Board of Directors

President

Alison Harding CMP CMM GTP
Global Knowledge
2729 Halfhitch Trail
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 1 919 468-8198
e-mail: alison@aencnet.org
President-Elect

Nicole Keshler 
Greater Raleigh Convention and Visitors Bureau
421 Fayetteville Street Mall
Suite 1505
Raleigh, NC 27601-2995
Phone: 1 919 6452682
e-mail: nkeshler@visitraleigh.com
Immediate Past President 

Alyce Kelly CHSP
The Inn at Pine Knoll Shores
511 Salter Path Road
Pine Knoll Shores, NC 28512
Phone: 1 252 2474155 2231
e-mail: gm@theinnatpks.com
VP of Finance

Maureen Donovan 
Holiday Inn SunSpree Wrightsville Beach
1706 N Lumina Ave
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
Phone: 1 910 256-2231
Fax: 1 910 256-9208
e-mail: mdonovan@wrightsville.holidayinnresorts.com
VP of Education

John Cruz CMM
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
9404 Palm Bay Circle
Raleigh, North Carolina 27617
Phone: 1 919 8891143
e-mail: john.cruz@bcbsnc.com
VP of Communication

Ricardo Hicks 
Tech Factory Productions
5o Pebble Creek Dr.
Franklinton, NC 27525
Phone: 1 336 6866895
e-mail: rhicks@techfactoryproductions.com
VP of Membership

Amelia Hodges CMP CMM
North Carolina Association of Certified Public Accountants
3100 Gateway Centre Boulevard
Morrisville, NC 27560-9241
Phone: 1 919 469-1040
e-mail: ahodges@ncacpa.org
Director of Leadership and Volunteer Development

Nicole Filippo CMP
Elon University
Elon University
2075 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
Phone: 1 336 278-6091
e-mail: nfilippo@elon.edu
Director of Marketing 

Mica Parekh 
IWP Photography
8008 Gresham Trace Lane
Raleigh, NC 27615
Phone: 1 919 270-2510
e-mail: mica@iwpphotography.com
Director of Membership

Michelle Castro 
The Siena Hotel Autograph Collection & Il Palio Restaurant
1505 East Franklin Street
Chapel Hill, NC 27514
Phone: 1 919 9182539
e-mail: mcastro@sienahotel.com
Director of Special Events- Tradeshow

Christophe Chassagneux CMP
Relias Learning
1600 grappenhall drive
Apex, NC 27502
Phone: 1 571 2432991 2432991
e-mail:
Director of Special Events- Auctions

Selah Havard-Bideau TMP
Omni Hotels & Resorts
132 East Trade Street
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: +1 704 456-7970
e-mail: selah.bideau@Omnihotels.com
Chapter Administrator

Christine Irwin CMP
The Management Office
1307 West Morehead Street
Suite 207
Charlotte, NC 28208
Phone: 1 704 377-5648
e-mail: christine@themanagementoffice.com